Mission’s Trip to Liberia

Well, it looks like The Pilgrim, The Desert Pastor and myself are taking a missions trip to Liberia in February of 2011. They will be teaching at a conference for the men and I will be teaching at a conference for the women.

Please keep us in prayer over these things:

  1. I still need to get a Hep A and B shot before we leave.
  2. I will need to take Malaria pills before, during, and after our trip to Liberia
  3. We are in need of funds to be able to buy the ticket but feel sure the Lord will provide one way or another.
  4. I need prayer as I am preparing what I will say to the Liberia ladies.
  5. I need prayer as I seek to live my daily life (as do we all) in submission to the Lord’s will.
  6. I am still recuperating from the typhoid pills I had to take.

I am sure there will be more prayer requests as the days go by but I will keep you informed as to what is happening.  Thanks for your prayers.

Leave a Reply

