Knowing God’s Will by John MacArthur

Are you interested in knowing God’s will? Here is a series of 5 youtube videos by John MacArthur with a clear explanation of knowing God’s will for your life! It has been a big help for me and I hope it will be for you!

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

2 responses to “Knowing God’s Will by John MacArthur

  1. Wow….

    This is. easily, one of the most glorious and powerful preaching that I see, the deepest of Scripture in so intelligent and clear way. John MacArthur is an example for everyone that aspire to teach the Bible.

    Thanks to you for post this beautiful preaching.

    Greetings from Colombia

  2. Derek Iannelli-Smith

    These are great… I was going through a time of reflection, fasting, and turning points, and this was quite providential for me… I kept them on my DVR for a few years… I have saved the 6-main points and regularly refer to them for personal reflection as well as share them in ministry. This was a great teaching. Thank you for posting… (if anyone wants the 6 pts – summarized, shoot me a message)…

Leave a Reply

